Oxford Staff

Administration

PositionNameRoomEmailOnline
PrincipalD. Reardon212 (Office)dreardon@hrsb.caTwitter / Website
Vice PrincipalN. Bradfield 212 (Office)nbradfield@hrsb.ca
Office ManagerD. Thompson212 (Office)dthompson@hrsb.ca
GuidanceC. Landryclandry@hrsb.ns.caWebsite

Teaching Staff

PositionNameRoomEmailOnlineHomework
PrimaryA. Singer219asinger@hrsb.ca
Grade OneJ. Petrie
H. Murray
220jpetrie@hrsb.ca
hmurray@hrsb.ca
Website
Grade TwoT. Murray219murrayt@hrsb.ca
Grade Two/ThreeD. SwinamerDSwinamer@hrsb.ca
Grade FourD. White215DWhite@hrsb.ca
Grade Five/SixJ. Surrette210JSurrette@hrsb.ca
Grade SixS. Allen
D. Myers-Keating
207sallen@hrsb.ca
DMyers-Keating@hrsb.ca
Website
7 FLA, Sci. Hum. & MDVSM. Moriarty 302MoriartyM@hrsb.ca
7 Math FI, Sciences, et Mode De Vie R. Morrison RMorrison@hrsb.caWebsite
Grade 7 ELA, Healthy Living and Social StudiesB. Keough
Grade 7 Math & ScienceS. Ashley
7 & 8 FI MathC. Overmars302covermars@hrsb.ca
Grade 8 & 9 MathematiquesD. Boudreau
Grade 8 & 9 MathL. Murphy
8 FLA and Science Humaine, Tech.Ed J. Fortier304jfortier@hrsb.caWebsite
Grade 8 Anglais & ELA & Grade 8 Food & NutritionM. Arbuckle
Grade 8 Healthy Living, Grade 8 & 9 Science, Grade 9 Child StudiesA. Ingram
9 ELA & HealthM. Noble310MNoble@hrsb.caWebsite
Grade 9 FLA and Core French 4.L. Surettelsurette@hrsb.ca
Website
FI Science
& 8 MDVS
A. Martin201woodsa@hrsb.caWebsite
P-9 Phys EdB. Clarke
Grade One & P-9 Phys EdH. Murray
Core French Grades 5-9J. Mitchelljanice.mitchell@hrsb.ca
Art P - 9 K. McKelviekmckelvie@hrsb.caWebsite

Supporting Staff

YMCA Newcomer SupportErin Grinnell312Website
LibraryV. Leachvleach@hrsb.caWebsite
MusicJ. Trites
JTrites@hrsb.ca
BandM. Burke
mburke@hrsb.ca
Elementary Reading Recovery and Student SupportC. Richards
StringsK. Gillis k.gillis@gnspes.ca
Student SupportA. Gillisangela.gillis@hrsb.ca
Student SupportM. WalshWalsh.Martha@hrsb.ca
Student SupportA. Purdy
P-9 Student SupportL. Baines
EAL supportA. Holmberg
EAL TeacherJ. Scottjscott@hrsb.ca
Website
Learning SupportM. MallonMMallon@hrsb.ca
Student Support WorkersC. Cain
C. Hache
314
214
ccain@hrsb.ca
Chenise.Hache@hrsb.ca
Excel SupervisorMari Gay218Cell: 222-7167
CustodianMarshall Delory105mdelorey@hrsb.ca
EPAA. Holdenaholden@hrsb.ca
EPAS. AndersonAndersonS@hrsb.ca
EPAC. Stadeycstadey@hrsb.ca
EPAG. PortriasGPoitras@hrsb.ca
EPAT. McDuffTMcDuff@hrsb.ca
EPAH. CampbellHolly.Campbell@hrsb.ca
EPAM. Gay
EPAT. Fraser
EPAT. Taylor