Oxford Staff

Administration

PositionNameRoomEmailOnline
PrincipalD. Reardon212 (Office)dreardon@hrsb.caTwitter / Website
Vice PrincipalN. Bradfield 212 (Office)nbradfield@hrsb.ca
Office ManagerD. Thompson212 (Office)dthompson@hrsb.ca
GuidanceC. Landryclandry@hrsb.ns.caWebsite

Teaching Staff

PositionNameRoomEmailOnlineHomework
PrimaryA. Singer219asinger@hrsb.ca
Grade OneJ. Petrie and J. Griffiths 220jpetrie@hrsb.ca
RGriffiths@hrsb.ca
Website
Grade Two/ThreeC. O'Quinn219COQuinn@hrsb.ca
Grade ThreeD. White215DWhite@hrsb.ca
Grade Four/FiveD. SwinamerDSwinamer@hrsb.ca
Grade FiveJ. Surrette210JSurrette@hrsb.ca
Grade SixS. Allen
D. Myers-Keating
207sallen@hrsb.ca
DMyers-Keating@hrsb.ca
Website
7 FLA, Sci. Hum. & MDVSM. Moriarty 302MoriartyM@hrsb.ca
701/702 Math & Science801/802 Healthy LivingT. Broderick316tbroderick@hrsb.caWebsite
9 ELA& HealthM. Noble310MNoble@hrsb.caWebsite
8 English, Food and NutritionM. Sullivan320sullivanm@hrsb.caWebsite
8 FLA and Science Humaine, Tech.Ed J. Fortier304jfortier@hrsb.caWebsite
FI Science
& 8 MDVS
A. Martin201woodsa@hrsb.caWebsite
7 & 8 FI MathC. Overmars302covermars@hrsb.ca
MusicJ. Trites
JTrites@hrsb.ca
MusicJ. Cleveland
Jennifer.Cleveland@hrsb.ca
Core French Grades 5-9J. Mitchelljanice.mitchell@hrsb.ca
7 ELA, Socials & HealthA. RoseARose@hrsb.ca
Student Support & ResourceA. Gillisangela.gillis@hrsb.ca
Grade 8 and 9 Science and
Child Studies
N. Brookinglbrooking@hrsb.ca
Math 8/9C. Piccottcpiccott@hrsb.caWebsite
Art P - 9 K. McKelviekmckelvie@hrsb.caWebsite
BandM. Burke
mburke@hrsb.ca
StringsK. Gillis k.gillis@gnspes.ca
Elementary Learning CenterM. WalshWalsh.Martha@hrsb.ca
ResourceJ. Baxterjennifer.baxter@hrsb.ca
Phys Ed P-9M. Veinottemveinotte@hrsb.caWebsite
Jr. High ResourceD. Flemingmfleming@hrsb.ca
Jr. High Learning CenterP. Meagherpmeagher@hrsb.caWebsite
Resource 20%C. Pilichoscpilichos@hrsb.ca
EAL TeacherJ. Scottjscott@hrsb.ca
Website
7 Math FI, Sciences, et Mode De Vie R. Morrison RMorrison@hrsb.caWebsite
7, 8 & 9 AnglaisM. SullivanSullivanM@hrsb.ca
Grade 9 FLA and Core French 4.L. Surettelsurette@hrsb.ca
Website
Learning SupportM. MallonMMallon@hrsb.ca

Supporting Staff

YMCA Newcomer SupportMohammad Haji Souliman312mohammad_hajisouliman@ymca.caWebsite
LibraryV. Leachvleach@hrsb.caWebsite
Student Support WorkersC. Cain
C. Hache
314
214
ccain@hrsb.ca
Chenise.Hache@hrsb.ca
Excel SupervisorMari Gay218Cell: 222-7167
CustodianMarshall Delory105mdelorey@hrsb.ca
EPAA. Holdenaholden@hrsb.ca
EPAS. AndersonAndersonS@hrsb.ca
EPAC. Stadeycstadey@hrsb.ca
EPAG. PortriasGPoitras@hrsb.ca
EPAT. BaragerTBarager@hrsb.ca
EPAT. McDuffTMcDuff@hrsb.ca
EPAH. CampbellHolly.Campbell@hrsb.ca
EPA<